In stock
Out stock

Untourable Album | Cassette Tape

ARTIST: Men I Trust

PRODUCT TYPE: Cassette Tape


600.00 THB550.00 THB

You Save: 50.00 THB (9%)


Men I Trust | Untourable Album - Cassette Tape

Release date: 25.08.2021 (Physical release late 2021)

**Please note : pre-orders will be shipped out within 2 - 4 weeks after the release date

Men I Trust, a group out of Montreal, has built a considerable following despite no label or publicist to help deliver their tunes, a minor fact which conceals just how confidently the music speaks for itself.

Today they follow up their 2019 project Oncle Jazz with Untourable Album, a project written during the start of the global pandemic. "We started working on this album amidst the global lockdown and didn’t expect to be able to 'tour' these songs," the band wrote on Instagram. "We wanted to take the opportunity to work on new and different material, without necessarily intending to play these songs live. We wrote freely, as if we were suspended in time with no external attachments."

Song lyrics and illustrations inside.



1. Organon 02:30
2. Oh Dove 03:16
3. Sugar 02:56
4. Sorbitol 02:58
5. Tree Among Shrubs 03:08
6. Before Dawn 03:33
7. Serenade Of Water 03:05
8. 5AM Waltz 01:48
9. Always Lone 03:14
10. Ante Meridiem 02:26
11. Lifelong Song 03:03
12. Shoulders 03:26
13. Beluga 01:11

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Untourable Album | Cassette Tape

Untourable Album | Cassette Tape

600.00 THB550.00 THB