In stock
Out stock

Run the Jewels | Clear LP + 12"

ARTIST: Run The Jewels

GENRE: Rap / Hip Hop


SKU: BD240

1,290.00 THB


Run The Jewels | Run The Jewels (Clear with green splatter vinyl + 12")

The record features new, previously unreleased material, as a deluxe vinyl edition complete with a new track featuring DJ Q-Bert (Invisibl Skratch Piklz), remixes by Dave Sitek (TV On The Radio) and Blue Sky Black Death, as well as remix instrumentals.

Big Dada: “We're incredibly excited to be releasingRun The Jewels. El-P was one of the early inspirations behind Big Dada, and is one of the all-time great driving forces of forward-thinking rap music. His partnership with one of the most intelligent, fluent and ferocious MCs out there, Killer Mike, is hugely exciting and we think Run The Jewels is the rap record of 2014 and then some."

Pressed on 180g heavyweight vinyl. Comes with a booklet containing all lyrics and credits. A deluxe edition of Run the Jewels.

Includes download card. 

Release date: 13.01.2014

Tracklist: A-B

A1 Run The Jewels

A2 Banana Clipper

A3 36" Chain


A5 Sea Legs

B1 Job Well Done

B2 No Come Down

B3 Get It

B4 Twin Hype Back

B5 A Christmas Fucking Miracle

Tracklist: Bonus 12''

C1 Pew Pew Pew (featuring Dj Q-Bert)

C2 Sea Legs (Dave Sitek Remix)

C3 36" Chain (BSBD Remix)

D1 Pew Pew Pew (Instrumental featuring Dj Q-Bert)

D2 Sea Legs (Dave Sitek Remix Instrumental)

D3 36" Chain (BSBD Remix Instrumental)

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Run the Jewels | Clear LP + 12"

Run the Jewels | Clear LP + 12"

1,290.00 THB